People

Adriaan Houtsmuller

scientific director

a.houtsmuller@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 010-7044456
Room: Be-347

Gert van Cappellen

technical director

w.vancappellen@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 010-7044487
Room: Be-346a

Johan Slotman

super resolution expert

j.slotman@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 37644
Room: Be-346

Gert-Jan Kremers

head microscopy facility

g.kremers@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 010-7043578
Room: Be-346

Tsion Abraham

application specialist time-lapse

t.abraham@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 42205
Room: Be-343

Martijn de Gruiter

functional imaging expert 

h.degruiter@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 06-25677358
Room: Be-343

Bart Geverts

informatics expert

b.geverts@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 010-7042205
Room: Be-341a

Alex Nigg

confocal/4Pi application specialist

a.nigg@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 06-50031873
Room: Be-212

Roland Kanaar

r.kanaar@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 010-7043168
Room: Ee-0642b

Dirk Duncker

d.duncker@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 010-7038066
Room: Ee-2351

Annelies Verbon

a.verbon@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 010-7035304
Room: D-424

Wiro Niessen

w.niessen@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 010-7044119
Room: Ee-2151

Folkert van Kemende

f.vankemenade@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 010-7044395
Room: Be-200a

Danny Huylebroeck

d.huylebroeck@erasmusmc.nl

Telephone: 43169
Room: EE-1040b